Welcome to 1001 Book Marketing Ideas

I know the title of this blog is a bit ambitious but with a bit of hard work and persistence on my part this blog will soon contain more book marketing ideas than any other blog.

What makes me an expert in book marketing? Well, I have a marketing background, I love books and I have a huge sack full of good ideas all ready to be shared with everyone who needs advice on how to market their books.

Why am I doing this? Lots of people out their have written books and either not been able to get them accepted by a publisher or have decided to simply market their books themselves. I’m in the process of setting myself up as a freelance book marketer (so, yes I want to get paid to help people market their books) but since I’m only starting out I need to show what I’ve got to offer and this is a good way to do just that.

So, buckle up and join me on this thrilling ride into the world of book marketing! šŸ™‚

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Welcome to 1001 Book Marketing Ideas

  1. A great start. Success to You

  2. Hello Isi! And welcome to blogging! We are connected through the ulitimate blog challenge. I, too, am trying to help authors and self-publishers with marketing, but specifically, video marketing. Check out my blog for more info http://bit.ly/16PKqug

  3. Isi, coming to your blog from the Ultimate Blog Challenge. Great beginning. I hope to have enough time to follow you along your way and to read your posts. I have never seen a blog on this topic before, how interesting.

  4. I’m excited to read what you have to offer! Thanks for starting this endeavor!

Leave a Reply

